Workshops & Events

image

Fancy learning something new? We have our regular Knit n Natters and also new courses coming up in the next few weeks

August Workshops and Events

Thursday 10th August  Finishing Course (5 week course, week 1)  7-9     £10

Friday 18th August   Beginners Crochet (5 week course, week 1) 7-9

Friday 25th August  Beginners Crochet (week 2)            7-9  £10

September Workshops and Events

Friday 1st September  Beginners Crochet (week 3)  £10 7-9

Friday 8th September  Beginners Crochet  (week 4)  £10   7-9

Thursday 14th September Beginners Crochet (5 week course, week 1) £10  10-12

Thursday 14th September Beginners Crochet (5 week course, week 1)   £10  7-9

Friday 15th September  Beginners Crochet (week 5)  £10  7-9

Thursday 21st September Beginners Crochet (week 2) £10 7-9

Thursday 21st September Beginners Crochet (week 2)  £10   7-9

Saturday 23rd September  Weaving with Bee  10-3  £45

Sunday 24th September All Day Knitting  £20

Thursday 28th September Beginners Crochet (week 3) £10  10-12

Thursday 28th September Beginners Crochet (week 3) £10  7-9

Friday 29th September  Beginners Sock £10  7-10

October Workshops and Events

Thursday 5th October  Beginners Crochet  (week 4) £10  10-12

Thursday 5th October Beginners Crochet (week 4) £10    7-9

Friday 6th October Beginners Socks (week 2)  £10    7-10

Saturday 7th October Beginners Quilting – Hand sewn Hexagons

Thursday 12th October  Beginners Crochet (week 5)   £10  10-12

Thursday 12th October Beginners Crochet (week 5)  £10    7-9

Friday 13th October   Beginners Socks  (week 3)  £10    7-10

Friday 20th October   Introduction to Fair Isle (1 week workshop) £10   7-9

Friday 27th October   Introduction to Intarsia (1 week workshop) £10  7-9

Sunday 29th October  All Day Knitting    10-4   £20

Our courses can get full quickly and so a deposit is needed. If for some reason you’re not able to attend, we do understand as we all have busy lives so here is our cancellation policy.

If you cancel 7 days (or more) prior to your workshop date, we will refund your deposit.

If you cancel less than 7 days before the class we wont be able to refund your deposit.

If you are unable to attend, you may ask a friend to take your place

 

Booking is essential, so please give us a call at the shop on 01695 580590 and we will take your booking or message us on our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/KnitWise1

 

Leave a Reply